Brittain Fellowship Awards (Overview)

Winners of 2019 Awards
Winners of 2019 Awards (left to right): Dr. Chelsea Murdock (Helen Naugle Professional Tutor of the Year); Dr. Leah Misemer and Dr. Patrick Ellis (Multimodal Innovation Award); Dr. Rebekah Fitzsimmons (Pedagogical Excellence Award)

The Writing and Communication Program supports three annual awards:

Undergraduate students and Brittain Fellows are encouraged to apply each semester for these annual awards.  They are presented in April of each year at the Young Awards Dinner, sponsored by the School of Literature, Media, and Communication.